top of page

Easy Holiday Wreath!

The holidays are here, and it is time to decorate! I decided my front door needed a little help, so I got some materials at the crafts supply swap at my local library and got to work!

Gather materials:

Wreath

Ribbon

Hot glue

Little decorations (like pom poms or foam snowflakes like I used)

Optional: Some fake flowers

Step 1: Wrap your wreath in ribbon and hot glue the ends.

Step 2: Use hot glue and add a loop for hanging.

Step 3: Go nuts with the decorations! You can use anything you can think of.

Display!

If you've read my posts, you know I LOVE to think outside the box. If you use different colored ribbon, you can make this wreath with different themes. You could use a light blue and seashells and do a beach theme, or use tropical flowers and light green ribbon (and maybe some plastic dinosaurs) and do a forest (or Jurassic Park) themed wreath! Hope you guys have fun!

Crafty Dragon

bottom of page